Business Affiliates

Business Affiliate Program

Leverage your affiliation with IMS to steward existing client relationships, build new community networks, and extend your brand’s reach to healthcare leadership across the state.

Learn More about the Business Affiliate Program here.

Want to be a business affiliate?  Apply to join here.

For Business Affiliate questions, please contact Heather Lee

IMS Affiliates


Aveea Partners

Tammy Rogers | Founder

tammy@aveeapartners.com



Iowa Drug Card

Alexis LeMaire | Program Director

cs@iowadrugcard.com



Best Card

Mike DiGiacomo

bestcardpayments.com




COPIC

Ed Whitver

ewhitver@copic.com

(benefits flyer)



Davis Brown Law Firm

Craig O. Sieverding | Attorney

craigsieverding@davisbrownlaw.com



Foster Group

Travis Rychnovsky, CFA | Chief Marketing Officer | (515) 226-9000



HealthPartners

Dexter R. Bodin | Manager, Professional Services Network dexter.r.bodin@healthpartners.com



Iowa Department of Transportation

Melissa Spiegel | Director, Office of Driver and Identification Services melissa.spiegel@dot.gov



Iowa Medical Society Insurance Group

Tim McMahon | Healthcare Director

tim.mcmahon@fnicgroup.com



Paramount Health Options

Erin Hoover | Director of Operations ehoover@paramounthealthoptions.com



PractiSynergy

Katie Fergus, CPA | Owner, President 

katie@practisynergy.com



Professional Management, Inc.

Julie Harman, RN, RCC, CPC, CIRCC Director of Operations jharman@pmimedbill.com


SoFi

Jeff Gold | Director of Business Development

Jgold@sofi.org




Truenorth

Matt Evans | Principal / Producer mevans@truenorthcompanies.com



Wellmark

Tom Newton | VP, Network Engagement newtontt@wellmark.com


The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software